RLGA BOARD

 

 

FUNCTIONS

     TOURNAMENTS

     

                                                      RIDGEFIELD GOLF COURSE

                                                    Telephone: (203) 748-7008

                                                     FRANK SERGIOVANNI 

                                                    golfdirector@ridgefieldct.org

                                                   www.ridgefieldgc.com

 

                                                 EXECUTIVE BOARD

 

President                         Marsha Nichols                     mlf07@yahoo.com
Vice President Kitty Fischer kdfischer2@gmail.com
Secretary Nancy Pondelik nancy.pondelik@gmail.com
Treasurer Beth Wagner bwagner6206@gmail.com
Registration Susanne Galanski susannegalanski@gmail.com

 

Weekly Tournaments                Carol DeVito (18)                   cwdevito@comcast.net
                                                                               Sharon Bodner (18) sabodner@aol.com
  Laura Fry (9) laurafry@laurafry.net
9/18 Combined Sandra Rich knitsar65@att.net
  Kriszta Venczel venczeljk@optonline.net
18 Hole Championship    
9 Hole Championship

Nancy Amato

namato8@comcast.net
Thelma/Louise and Lucy/Ethel Janet Nelson jknelson@snet.net
  Elizabeth Yohan eliza2523@comcast.net

 

Birdie Tree & Ringerboard Carol Gardell cjgcreations@aol.com
Charity Event                                       Barb Fingeroth                          bfingeroth@gmail.com
  Christine Frazee     chriskrausefrazee@gmail.com
Course Flowers Peggy Vosswinkel voss1000@aol.com
  Judy Breekland judybreekland@gmail.com
Handicap Marlene Gerhard mgcrafts@gmail.com
Member & Pro Shop Liason Ann Powers powersclan@aol.com
Publicity Carol DeVito cwdevito@comcast.net
Sunshine Girl Judi Pankenier jpankenier19@gmail.com
SCWGA Sarah Johnson sewjohn@aol.com
  Debbie Murphy dmurphy66@comcast.net
Tee Times (9 Hole) Maura O'Connor mauratub05@sbcglobal.net
Tee Times (18 Hole) Gen Fagan ofagan@aol.com
Web Site Gen Fagan ofagan@aol.com