RLGA BOARD

 

 

FUNCTIONS

       TOURNAMENTS

             

                                                      RIDGEFIELD GOLF COURSE

                                                    Telephone: (203) 748-7008

                                                     FRANK SERGIOVANNI  

                                                 golfdirector@ridgefieldct.org                                                                                          

                                                       www.ridgefieldgc.com

 

                                                EXECUTIVE BOARD

 
President                         Marsha Nichols                     mlf07@yahoo.com
Vice President Kitty Fischer kdfischer2@gmail.com
Secretary Sarah Johnson sewjohn@aol.com
Treasurer Jennifer Abercrombie jaber9074@aol.com
Registration Susanne Galanski susannegalanski@gmail.com

 

Weekly Tournaments                Carol DeVito (18)                   cwdevito@comcast.net
                                                                               Sharon Bodner (18) sabodner@aol.com
  Laura Fry (9) laurafry@laurafry.net
9/18 Combined Sandra Rich knitsar65@att.net
  Kriszta Venczel venczeljk@optonline.net
Club Championships Cheryle Podgorski czpodgorski@gmail.com
 

Nancy Amato

namato8@comcast.net
Thelma/Louise and Lucy/Ethel Janet Nelson jknelson@snet.net
  Elizabeth Yohan eliza2523@comcast.net

 

Birdie Tree & Ringerboard Kim Johnson ncdinc@yahoo.com
Charity Event                                       Bonnie Harrington                          bongeo9@comcast.net
  Christine Frazee     chriskrausefrazee@gmail.com
Course Flowers Peggy Vosswinkel voss1000@aol.com
  Judy Breekland judybreekland@gmail.com
Handicap Sandra Smith smithsofthe ridge@sbcglobal.net
Member & Pro Shop Liason Ann Powers powersclan@aol.com
Publicity Carol DeVito cwdevito@comcast.net
Sunshine Girl Judi Pankenier jpankenier19@gmail.com
SCWGA Debbie Murphy dmurphy66@comcast.net
  Diana Abshire di@abshire.net
Tee Times (9 Hole) Maura O'Connor mauratub05@sbcglobal.net
Tee Times (18 Hole) Dot Doty ddodie@comcast.net
Web Site Gen Fagan ofagan@aol.com

Facebook                                               Carol DeVito                                     cwdevito@comcast.net

Social Activities                                    Debbie Murphy                                 dmurphy66@comcast.net